Deals of the Day href="http://www.digitalversus.com/gaming-and-more/deals-of-day-e1296.html" Looking for a bargain? Look no further than our deals of the day! en 2014-12-12T20:06:00+01:00 2014-12-12T20:06:00+01:00 http://img1.digitalversus.com/images/logov2_rss.jpg <![CDATA[Deals of the Day]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/gaming-and-more/deals-of-day-e1296.html <![CDATA[USA - Samsung NX3000 with 16-50mm OIS Power Zoom Lens and Flash, $349.99 & free Shipping]]> http://www.digitalversus.comhttp://www.digitalversus.com/digital-camera/samsung-nx3000-p20531/test.html 2014-12-12T20:06:00+01:00 <![CDATA[Up To £100 Off Any TV Over £699 At PC World]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/tv-television/up-100-off-any-tv-over-699-at-pc-world-n32094.html 2013-12-06T09:55:00+01:00 <![CDATA[Cyber Monday: £30 Off Amazon Kindle Fire HDX 7" ]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/tablet/amazon-kindle-fire-hdx-7-p17294/cyber-monday-30-off-amazon-kindle-fire-hdx-7-n32022.html 2013-12-02T11:09:00+01:00 <![CDATA[Black Friday: £31 Off iPad Air, Plus Free Shipping]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/tablet/apple-ipad-air-p17503/black-friday-31-off-ipad-air-plus-free-shipping-n31995.html 2013-11-29T10:01:00+01:00 <![CDATA[Black Friday Deals From UK Retailers]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/headphones/black-friday-deals-from-uk-retailers-n31988.html 2013-11-28T16:45:00+01:00 <![CDATA[Currys Cuts Up To £300 Off Selected Samsung Smart TVs ]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/tv-television/currys-cuts-up-300-off-selected-samsung-smart-tvs-n31940.html 2013-11-25T17:14:00+01:00 <![CDATA[Google Slashes UK Price of Nexus 4 to £159]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/mobile-phone/google-nexus-4-p14656/google-slashes-uk-price-of-nexus-4-159-n30847.html 2013-08-28T16:47:00+02:00 <![CDATA[Christmas Cashback on Nikon SLRs and Mirrorless Cameras]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/digital-camera/christmas-cashback-nikon-slrs-mirrorless-cameras-n27281.html 2012-12-06T11:44:00+01:00 <![CDATA[Black Friday Deals on Amazon UK]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/ebook-reader/black-friday-deals-amazon-uk-n27083.html 2012-11-23T14:35:00+01:00 <![CDATA[Apple Offering One-Day Only Black Friday Savings in UK!]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/tablet/apple-offering-one-day-only-black-friday-savings-uk-n27074.html 2012-11-23T12:38:00+01:00 <![CDATA[Deal of the Day: £50 Cashback On The Pentax K-30]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/digital-camera/pentax-k-30-p13371/deal-of-day-50-cashback-pentax-k-30-n26766.html 2012-11-05T17:00:00+01:00 <![CDATA[Deal of the Day: Pixmania Slashes Sony Tablet P to £184]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/tablet/sony-tablet-p11732/deal-of-day-pixmania-slashes-sony-tablet-p-184-n26294.html 2012-09-27T16:11:00+02:00 <![CDATA[Deal of the Day: Radiopaq Custom Tuned Classical Earphones for £10!]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/headphones/radiopaq-custom-tuned-classical-earphones-p5103/deal-of-day-radiopaq-custom-tuned-classical-earphones-10-n25555.html 2012-08-09T12:32:00+02:00 <![CDATA[Deal of the Day: Old-Gen Sony TDG-BR100B 3D Glasses at £35]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/3D-glasses/sony-tdg-br100b-p13861/deal-of-day-old-gen-sony-tdg-br100b-3d-glasses-at-35-n25225.html 2012-07-14T15:08:00+02:00 <![CDATA[Deal of the Day: 44% Off TDK EB900 In-Ear Headphones]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/headphones/tdk-eb900-p10686/deal-of-day-44-off-tdk-eb900-ear-headphones-n25250.html 2012-07-13T15:37:00+02:00 <![CDATA[Deal of the Day: £50 Cashback on Panasonic Lumix GF5, GX1 and G3]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/cameras/deal-of-day-50-cashback-panasonic-lumix-gf5-gx1-g3-n25190.html 2012-07-10T15:20:00+02:00 <![CDATA[Deal of the Day: £40 Off Sony NEX-C3 at M&S]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/digital-camera/sony-alpha-nex-c3-p11118/deal-of-day-40-off-sony-nex-c3-at-m-s-n25097.html 2012-07-04T10:04:00+02:00 <![CDATA[18" to 27" LCD Monitors: Prices And Specs In Detail]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/lcd-monitor/18-27-lcd-monitors-prices-specs-detail-n24033.html 2012-04-30T15:09:00+02:00 <![CDATA[Nikon offers £60 off the Nikon D90]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/cameras/nikon-offers-60-off-the-nikon-d90-n14693.html 2010-07-08T11:23:13+02:00 <![CDATA[Up to £60 Cashback on Nikon Cameras]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/cameras/up-to-60-cashback-on-nikon-cameras-n14293.html 2010-06-11T11:41:47+02:00 <![CDATA[Save up to £65 with Canon's Cashback Offers]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/cameras/save-up-to-65-with-canon-cashback-offers-n14212.html 2010-06-07T11:58:33+02:00 <![CDATA[Sony's PlayTV doesn't do HD TV--and it never will!]]> http://www.digitalversus.com/tv-video/sony-playtv-doesn-do-hd-tv-and-it-never-will-n6618.html 2008-11-13T15:36:53+01:00